Bradley Stoke Community School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024

 Term Dates for Olympus Academy Trust Learners 2023-2024

Starts

Ends

 Tuesday 5th September 2023

 Thursday 19th October 2023

 Tuesday 31st October 2023

 Friday 15th December 2023

 Wednesday 3rd January 2024

 Friday 9th February 2024

 Tuesday 20th February 2024

 Wednesday 27th March 2024

 Monday 15th April 2024

 Friday 24th May 2024

 Monday 3rd June 2024

 Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 Olympus INSET and Training Days 2023-2024

Friday 1st September 2023

Staff training day for all staff

Monday 4th September 2023

Staff training day for all staff

Friday 20th October 2023

INSET Day

Monday 30th October 2023

INSET Day

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

INSET Day

Monday 19th February 2024

Staff training day

Thursday 28th March 2024

INSET Day

Friday 5th July 2024

INSET Day

 

 

Term Dates 2024-2025

 Term Dates for Olympus Academy Trust Learners 2024-2025

Starts

Ends

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Wednesday 23rd October 2024

Monday 4th November 2024

Friday 20th December 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Thursday 13th February 2024

Monday 24th February 2025

Friday 4th April 2025

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Friday 23rd May 2025

 Olympus INSET and Training Days 2024-2025

Monday 2nd September 2024

Staff training day for all staff

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Staff training day for all staff

Thursday 24th October 2024

INSET Day

Friday 25th October 2024

INSET Day

Friday 14th February 2025

Staff training day for all staff

Friday 4th July 2025

INSET DAY

Monday 21st July 2025

INSET Day

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

INSET Day