Quick Links

Useful Links

The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Bradley Stoke

Inspire | Believe | Succeed




Executive Headteacher | Mr Dave Baker     Headteacher | Mr Steve Moir


To contact any of the staff below please click on their name which will create an email to them. 



Mrs. Celia Arberry  

P16 Bursary Intevention Co-Ordinator

Mrs. Laura Austin  

Teaching Assistant

Mr. Dave Baker  

Executive Headteacher

Mrs. Sarah Barker  

Assistant Head: Student Progress  Team Leader: Science

Mrs. Hazel Bartlett  

Subject Team Leader: Drama & G&T Coordinator

Miss.Natasha Beech 

Year 1 Teacher

Ms. Karen Benson  

English Teacher

Ms. Susie Beresford-Wylie  

Director of Student Support

Mrs. Flora Bick  

Dyslexia Teacher

Mrs. Sophie Bohane  

Subject Team Leader: CRS - MATERNITY LEAVE

Mrs. Fran Bolshaw  

Data & Exams Manager

Mr. Michael Bragg  

2nd in Maths

Miss Kate Bruce  

Maths Teacher

Mrs. Nicola Burge  

Primary Teaching Assistant

Mr. Ian Burnell  

PE Teacher 

Mrs. Esme Burrows  

Teaching Assistant

Mr. Ewan Clark  

Student Mentor & Post 16 Coordinator

Mrs. Sharon Clark  

Head of Primary Phase

Miss Lily Clayton  

Science Teacher

Mrs. Rebecca Colquhoun  

Art Teacher 

Mrs. Lynda Cordukes   

Student Support Team Leader

Mr. Neal Cornish  

Curriculum Team Leader: Maths

Mr. Ian Craig  

SENDCo, English Teacher & KS3 Raising Standards Leader

Mrs. Karen Curtis  

Student & Premises Support

Mr. Andrew Davies  

OAT Lead Practitioner: Maths

Miss Hayley Derrett  

Geography Teacher

Miss Carla Drust   

Science Teacher (MATERNITY LEAVE)

Miss Amanda Ferris  

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Cristiana Ferris  

Assistant SENCo

Mrs. Tracey Foster    

Student Support Coordinator Y8 & Y9

Mr. Michael Frohlich  

Science Teacher

Mr. Ben Fuller  

English Teacher & Y11 Raising Standards Leader

Mrs. Jacqui Gallagher  

Student Support Coordinator Y7

Miss Rachel Garland  

Science Teacher

Mrs. Katherine Giuliani  

School Office Support: Receptionist

Miss Tara Graffagnino  

Subject Team Leader: Psychology & Child Development

Miss Kate Greenhalf  

Geography Teacher

Mrs. Rohini Gudivada

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. Sara Harty  

HR Advisor

Mr. Andy Heath  

Premises Team

Mr. Tim Hemming  

PD Teacher

Mr. Tom Hill  

Assistant Head: Director of Post 16

Mrs. Caroline Hopkins  

Lunchtime Supervisor and General Technician

Miss Hayley Hopkins  

Cover Supervisor

Mrs. Liz Howells  

Office Manager

Mrs. Katriona Hyslop  

Humanities Teacher & PSHEE Coordinator 

Mr. Ben Jackson  

Lead TA: Physical Needs

Mrs. Louise Jewell  

Year 2 Teacher

Mr. Lev Jones  

Maths Teacher

Miss Eleanor Kerslake  

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Sandra Kitteringham    

Finance Assistant

Miss Gabriella Lambert  

Teaching Assistant

Miss Sophie Large  

Sociology & Psychology Teacher

Mrs. Denise Law-Smith  

Business Team Leader

Miss Sarah Lockyer  

Curriculum Team Leader: MFL

Mr. Peter Lynch  

Deputy Headteacher

Miss Abigail Lynden    

2nd in Product Design

Mrs. Lisa Macdonell  

LRC/Cover Team Leader

Mrs. Julia May  

Cover Supervisor

Miss Sadie McCombe  

Subject Team Leader: Sociology and Assistant to Director of Post 16

Mrs. Madelaine McGinn  

Student Support Team Attendance Administrator

Ms Rebecca Merchant  

Drama Teacher

Mr. Chris Merrett  

Premises Team

Mr. Ricky Miles  

Humanities Teacher

Miss Christie Milner  

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Mr. Steve Moir  


Mr Geoffrey Morris  

Languages Teacher

Mrs. Amanda Morton  

Assistant Head: Curriculum & Assessment

Mrs. Karen Mulcahy  

Lead Science Technician

Miss Caitlin Murphy  

Joint Subject Team Leader: English

Mrs. Caroline Murray  

Lead TA: Specific Learning Difficulties

Mr Shaun Newport  

Maths Teacher

Miss Naz Nia  

Maths Teacher

Miss Alicia Nowik Sharp   

Joint Subject Team Leader:  English (MATERNITY LEAVE)

Mrs. Natasha O'Hare  

Science Technician

Mr. John O'Neill  

PD Technician

Mrs. Bethan Owen  

Assistant Head: Teaching & Learning

Mrs. Sue Ozkaya  

Reprographics Officer

Mrs. Hannah Panesar  

PE Teacher

Ms. Sally Parker  

Media Teacher

Mrs Caroline Peacock  

Maths Teacher

Miss Emma Pendry   

Reception Teacher

Mrs. Genevere Pierce Butler  

Maths Teacher

Mrs. Jane Pike  

PA to the Headteacher

Mrs Charlotte Pope    

Subject Team Leader: Business

Mrs Rachael Procter Lane  

English Teacher

Mr. Martin Randall  

2nd in PE 

Mrs. Julia Reed  

Primary Teaching Assistant

Miss Bethan Rees  

Year 3 Teacher

Miss Melissa Ricketts  

English Teacher

Miss Charlotte Ridgway  

English Teacher

Miss Amy Roberts  

Primary Teaching Assistant

Miss Rachel Roberts  

Languages Teacher

Miss Emma Rogers  

Subject Team Leader: Music  Associate Leader

Miss Geraldine Rogers  

Reception Teacher 

Mrs. Lorena Semerean  

Teaching Assistant

Mr. Adam Shanks   

Subject Team Leader: History

Mrs. Emma Sharman  

Student Support Assistant

Mr. Andy Sharp   

Curriculum Team Leader: Product Design

Ms Jane Shrimpton  

Cover Supervisor

Miss Sarah Smart  

Science Teacher

Mrs Caron Squires  

Student Support Assistant

Mr. Peter Stafford  

Cover and Rooms Coordinator

Mrs. Kate Stanleigh  

Subject Team Leader: Geography

Miss Alice Stentiford  

English Teacher & Y9 Raising Standards Leader

Miss Alice Stevens  

Maths Teacher

Mrs. Lauren Stone  

Learning Mentor & Careers (MATERNITY)

Mrs. Amy Suckling  

Computing and IT Teacher

Mrs Katarzyna Szaryj  

Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Lucy-Marie Talbot  

First Aider

Ms Stephanie Thomas  

Languages Teacher

Mrs. Natalia Treasure  

Computing and ICT Teacher

Mr. Joe Trott    

Music Technician

Mrs. Claudette Tucker  

School Office Support

Miss Melani Vijayakumar  

Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Helen Vorajee  

English Teacher

Miss Jenny Wakeford  

Science Teacher

Mrs. Paula Warren  

PA to Deputy & Assistant Heads

Miss Katie Warwick  

Data & Exams Administrator

Mrs. Linda Warwick  

School Office Support

Mrs. Michelle Waters  

Cover Supervisor & Teacher (MATERNITY)

Mr. Stuart Waters  

Science Teacher

Mr. Alasdair Watson  

Music Teacher

Mrs. Clare Watts  

School Office Support: Receptionist

Miss Laura Westgate  

Joint Subject Team Leader: Art

Mr. Ed Westley  

History Teacher & Y10 Raising Standards Leader

Mrs. Leigh White  

Data & Exams Assistant

Miss Phaedra Wilder  

Business Team Support

Mrs. Vanessa Willcox  

School Office Support: LST & P16

Mr. Mark Williamson

Premises Manager

Mr. Chris Williams  

Premises Team

Mrs Victoria Wiliams  

Year 4 Teacher

Miss Claire Wilson  

Humanities Teacher

Mrs. Sarah Winstone  

General Technician: Art & PD

Mrs. Rachelle Wittcomb  

Student Support Co-Ordinator Y9 & Y10

Mrs. Erica Wolstenholme  

SEND Consultant

Mr. Carl Wyatt  

Subject Team Leader: Computing and ICT

Miss Claire Wyatt  

PE Teacher

Mr. Andy Young  

Subject Team Leader: PE

Mrs. Dena Young  

PE Teacher

Miss Jessica Zelley  

Primary Teaching Assistant